top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMIKL

The Current Crisis

What if I told you that there was “someone”? What if I told you that when I think of them I smile? What if I told you that I find joy simply in how they walks? What if I told you that I see her everyday, and everyday I see them I have the same feeling and the same crisis? What if I told you that crisis was completely in my control?

What if I told you that they didn’t feel the same? What if I told you that they just wanted another friend? What if I told you that I wished that’s all I wanted too? What if I told you that if I said anything at all it’d come crashing down?

You could probably relate. Is it still special?

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

For The Countryside

Today I had what seemed like a vision. I had a very vivid glimpse of a little house in the forest, and I immediately had the sense that I...

2019

Going into this next year I've promised myself that I'd try and focus more on my mental health. That's not to say my mental health is...

Arashi and the Man

When I looked up at the sky, it seemed wrong. It looked fractured, wounded even. "Will it always look like this?" He turned to me and...

Comments


bottom of page