top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMIKL

NEW ALBUM - BITTERSWEET

My next record, titled Bittersweet, will be out early 2019. Exact date to be determined.


This one's really different from my last LP, and I'm beyond excited to share with you what I've been crafting.


At risk of revealing to much, I think Bittersweet is the perfect title for this project once you hear how it's structured and what sounds and genres I've pulled from in order to make this project sound more varied and vibrant than anything I've put out.


This album also includes other people. I'm not just singing by myself anymore.

That was an entire experience on its own, but a great one, that I think you all will really love.


Both "The Porch" and "Ira" will be on Bittersweet, and I have one more single to tease the album, and I'm going to announce when that will be dropping, very soon.


Thank you for listening.


Yours truly,

MIKL

The album art. I painted it myself.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

For The Countryside

Today I had what seemed like a vision. I had a very vivid glimpse of a little house in the forest, and I immediately had the sense that I...

2019

Going into this next year I've promised myself that I'd try and focus more on my mental health. That's not to say my mental health is...

Arashi and the Man

When I looked up at the sky, it seemed wrong. It looked fractured, wounded even. "Will it always look like this?" He turned to me and...

Comments


bottom of page